Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Lakeside Family Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Cypress, TX

4.87/5 Star Rating
89 total reviews

Lakeside Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 89 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
Very informative about your dental work and the procedures
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/23
Excellent care and support for her clients, very informative to her clients about the best plan for your dental decisions.
Emeka M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/23
Dr. Song and her team were very professional and took good care of me.
Eve T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/08/23
They always make me feel secure and comfortable and the staff is always super friendly and sweet
LeRoy P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/28/23
One of the best dentist I have encountered. Polite, Patient and Knowledgeable Officer Lee
John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/23
Friendly staff and was very informative
Robert F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
My visit went very well.
Tamela M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/23
Dr. Song and her office staff were wonderful. They made me feel very comfortable and Dr Song explained everything we needed to do to keep my teeth healthy. I feel very confident in the care I am receiving.
Hasrine A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Dr. Song was very caring and knowledgeable. All staff treat you professionally and with courteous care. Appointment was on time. They verify they take my insurance during scheduling my appointment. To summarize it all.. excellent service and care.
Christian C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Friendly staff and everyone was professional
Hoanganh T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/24/23
Attentive and friendly staff
Junho Y.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/28/23
Good
William S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/27/23
Great service and high level of professionalism
Marlyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/26/23
Everyone is so welcoming and attentive. When performing services they are very gentle and always checking up on the patient. Very caring staff.
Angela G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/23
Thorough and quick
Bali B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Great Experience at all times
Ashley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/23
The cleaning and exam experience is always quick and done with gentle care. Highly recommend!
Luis O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/28/23
Dr. Song and her staff were very personable and professional.
M L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/06/23
Always kind and caring. She is conservative in treatment and I trust her to make good decisions in my best interest.
Oluremilekun O.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/19/23
Dr Song is very friendly, gave amazing advice and was very thorough. She is great at her job and because of the exceptional experience, I would be coming back to this dentist.