Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Family Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Cypress, TX

10 total reviews

Lakeside Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 10 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Iyasamy S.
Submitted 02/27/20
Great welcome for my 1st time. Give good plan before going for a treatment
Darlene P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Recommend!
Camilla M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent service
Leonardo B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very sweet and super friendly experience! Recommends the best practices and treatment to ensure my total care!
David C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Everyone is super friendly and very helpful.
Sarah W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Super friendly staff!
Tung L.
Submitted 12/13/19
De Song take time to explain all my questions. She also got a good plan for up coming visit in the future. Thank you Dr. Song
Adan O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Best service with great Doctors
Amanda K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Song was extremely polite and patient with me. I appreciate that she took the time to explain the procedure to me step by step.
Carrie A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Song and the rest of the staff are always professional and hospitable. Today I even got banana bread!