Testimonials & Reviews

4.79/5

Lakeside Family Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Cypress, TX

42 total reviews

Lakeside Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 42 reviews with an average rating of 4.79 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Debra L.
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent customer service beginning from Office Mgr Amy, assistants Brittany & Oscar. We recently move from CA to TX and finding a dentist was not an easy task but I lost my cap. Dr. Song made me feel comfortable. She gave me options and was willing to take care of my cap the day I walked in. I believe I've found a dentist & staff that cares. On a scale of 1to10....they are an 8.5 (always leave room for excellence).
Michael J.
Submitted 11/05/21
Outstanding experience, exceptional service and a beautiful office.
Sudha H.
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Song is very kind and she is very good in what she is doing. She will carefully listen to you and find the best solution for you. Dr. Song's staff is very courteous and kind.
Brittany H.
Submitted 09/17/21
All staff made me feel welcomed and took time to explain things when needed. I have been to many dentist offices over the years and this has been my best experience hands down! Highly recommend!
Claudia C.
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Song is very welcoming and provides realistic feedback. She is great! Definitely sending my entire family here!
Marvin R.
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a good time. Amy is awesome.
Nancy F.
Submitted 08/12/21
Love my dentist. She is great.
Carlos P.
Submitted 08/09/21
The new hygienist was great and had great bed side manners.
Makenzie B.
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and thorough in her exam. Love the care and gentleness the doctor and staff showed my daughter. Extremely grateful for the referral to her office.
David C.
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Song did a excellent job during my last visit. She's a great dentist. Everyone would be very pleased with her work.
Daniel G.
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Lee and her staff are the Best!
Linda V.
Submitted 07/01/21
From the moment you walk in to the office: very clean, your greeted with a smile. Dr. Lee & and her assistants friendly, knowledgeable and I feel very comfortable being there.
Curtis J.
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Lee is wonderful… she really cares about all her patients as if you are direct family. I highly recommend this place, you won’t be disappointed
Anna D.
Submitted 06/20/21
Very good
Adetutu F.
Submitted 06/18/21
Wonderful experience always!
Scott M.
Submitted 06/16/21
the staff and dentist treated me great I was very nervous to go to the dentist and they put me at ease
Leonel R.
Submitted 05/24/21
Just my first session but Dr. Song is awesome.
Stacey O.
Submitted 03/05/21
It was, as always, the best dental care i have ever had. Dr Song is a gentle, caring dentist and is always concerned about my comfort level. I would recommend her to anyone.
Ario M.
Submitted 02/25/21
Best care!
Abieyuwa O.
Submitted 01/26/21
I had a wonderful experience with Dr. April Lee. Amazing service every time I go in the office.