Testimonials & Reviews

4.81/5

Lakeside Family Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Cypress, TX

4.81/5 Star Rating
62 total reviews

Lakeside Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 62 reviews with an average rating of 4.81 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Linda J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/10/22
Friendly
Sheriff B.
3/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/07/22
Good
Kelcee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/21/22
Dr. Song and her staff have been amazing to me the past few months. They are knowledgeable, personable and put me at ease. Thank you!
Sundra A.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/22
I like my doctor and her staff.Very clean office the staff is always friendly and attentive to their customers!
Rachel J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/22
Dr. song and her staff are all amazing!!!
Deenadhayalan S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/04/22
Awesome team!
Diana V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Dr. Song and staff always make me feel comfortable when coming in. They go over in detail of the procedure they are going to perform and make sure I am comfortable every step of the way.
Kelcee C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/22
Doctor Song was very warm, knowledgeable and didn't judge me regarding my condition. She taught me proper ways to care for my teeth and her and her team came up with a great plan of care.
Jarett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/22
Dr. Song is an awesome dentist! She was mindful of my concerns as a patient, she made sure that I didn't feel any pain, and her office staff was prompt and professional.
Erin E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/08/22
Amazing office staff!!
Alberto F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/25/22
Everyone is very helpful today was excellent got my denture and i was on my way. Very good service they explain what needs to be done and follow through!
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/22
Awsome Sauce !!!
Jarett F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/23/22
I came to Lakeside after two years of dissatisfaction with another dentist's office. Dr. Song and the Lakeside staff were great! They took the time to listen to my concerns and offer a variety of solutions with a range of costs for my needs and wants. I never got the feeling that they were trying to go out of their to be kind. They made me feel comfortable and confident with their services. Whether you've got a dentist or not, try Lakeside.
Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great service as always!!
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Everyone is so professional and so friendly that I would recommend this Dentist Office to everyone I know. So glad we found them!
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The office is beautiful, Everyone is friendly, and Dr. Song is very gentle!! The perfect combo for the best dental office!
Elvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Always a great experience. Everyone is friendly and professional.
Yongchang J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Song is an exemplary doctor who practices with commitment and passion. She provides information in a way that is easy for the patient to understand. I would 100% recommend Dr. Song to my friends and family. In fact Dr. Song is my whole family’s doctor!
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Song was very informative and kind. I was very impressed with the communication and advice.
Mazen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Song was very thorough, explained everything in great detailed, she listens and answers all questions. Her staff are very friendly and accommodating, especially Brenda, she was superb. I highly recommend Dr. Song.