Testimonials & Reviews

5/5

Lakeside Family Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Cypress, TX

9 total reviews

Lakeside Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 9 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Darlene P.
Submitted 02/19/20
Recommend!
Camilla M.
Submitted 02/17/20
Excellent service
Leonardo B.
Submitted 12/18/19
Very sweet and super friendly experience! Recommends the best practices and treatment to ensure my total care!
David C.
Submitted 12/16/19
Everyone is super friendly and very helpful.
Sarah W.
Submitted 12/13/19
Super friendly staff!
Tung L.
Submitted 12/13/19
De Song take time to explain all my questions. She also got a good plan for up coming visit in the future. Thank you Dr. Song
Adan O.
Submitted 12/13/19
Best service with great Doctors
Amanda K.
Submitted 12/06/19
Dr. Song was extremely polite and patient with me. I appreciate that she took the time to explain the procedure to me step by step.
Carrie A.
Submitted 11/25/19
Dr. Song and the rest of the staff are always professional and hospitable. Today I even got banana bread!