Testimonials & Reviews

4.83/5

Lakeside Family Dentistry

General and Cosmetic Dentistry located in Cypress, TX

4.83/5 Star Rating
69 total reviews

Lakeside Family Dentistry always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 69 reviews with an average rating of 4.83 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Lakeside Family Dentistry below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Eric A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/22
Great service as always!!
Frank L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/28/22
Everyone is so professional and so friendly that I would recommend this Dentist Office to everyone I know. So glad we found them!
Ana M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/18/22
The office is beautiful, Everyone is friendly, and Dr. Song is very gentle!! The perfect combo for the best dental office!
Elvia G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/13/22
Always a great experience. Everyone is friendly and professional.
Yongchang J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/21
Dr. Song is an exemplary doctor who practices with commitment and passion. She provides information in a way that is easy for the patient to understand. I would 100% recommend Dr. Song to my friends and family. In fact Dr. Song is my whole family’s doctor!
Michele A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/09/21
Dr. Song was very informative and kind. I was very impressed with the communication and advice.
Mazen A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Song was very thorough, explained everything in great detailed, she listens and answers all questions. Her staff are very friendly and accommodating, especially Brenda, she was superb. I highly recommend Dr. Song.
Debra L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/12/21
Excellent customer service beginning from Office Mgr Amy, assistants Brittany & Oscar. We recently move from CA to TX and finding a dentist was not an easy task but I lost my cap. Dr. Song made me feel comfortable. She gave me options and was willing to take care of my cap the day I walked in. I believe I've found a dentist & staff that cares. On a scale of 1to10....they are an 8.5 (always leave room for excellence).
Michael J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/05/21
Outstanding experience, exceptional service and a beautiful office.
Sudha H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/28/21
Dr. Song is very kind and she is very good in what she is doing. She will carefully listen to you and find the best solution for you. Dr. Song's staff is very courteous and kind.
Brittany H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
All staff made me feel welcomed and took time to explain things when needed. I have been to many dentist offices over the years and this has been my best experience hands down! Highly recommend!
Claudia C.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
Dr. Song is very welcoming and provides realistic feedback. She is great! Definitely sending my entire family here!
Marvin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/21
Always a good time. Amy is awesome.
Nancy F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/12/21
Love my dentist. She is great.
Carlos P.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/09/21
The new hygienist was great and had great bed side manners.
Makenzie B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/02/21
Very professional and thorough in her exam. Love the care and gentleness the doctor and staff showed my daughter. Extremely grateful for the referral to her office.
David C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/21
Dr. Song did a excellent job during my last visit. She's a great dentist. Everyone would be very pleased with her work.
Daniel G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/05/21
Dr Lee and her staff are the Best!
Linda V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/01/21
From the moment you walk in to the office: very clean, your greeted with a smile. Dr. Lee & and her assistants friendly, knowledgeable and I feel very comfortable being there.
Curtis J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Dr Lee is wonderful… she really cares about all her patients as if you are direct family. I highly recommend this place, you won’t be disappointed